Career Slideshow for Andy

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


8 Responses to “Career Slideshow for Andy”

  1. Claris Nelson Says:

    WOW! Nice Collection! Nice Presentation! And it OPENS ON DIAL-UP!
    Good work, then and now –
    Claris

    • Robert Says:

      Oh, thank you, Claris. I’m glad it pleased you. It’s just what I had lying around the house, of course. There have been thousands more productions I haven’t photos of. This was assembled so that some people who are considering giving me some sort of award can pick what they’d like to show in their prefatory video.

  2. Andy Hulett Says:

    Wonderful!!! It’s quite a trip down memory lane… and old friends from years ago. Thanks…
    Andy

    • Robert Says:

      Oh, Andy, how great to hear from you. I’m glad it pleased you. It’s just what I had lying around the house, of course. There have been thousands more productions I haven’t photos of. This was assembled so that some people who are considering giving me some sort of award can pick what they’d like to show in their prefatory video.

  3. jim gossage Says:

    very good Bob, it’s a really great show and page.

    • Robert Says:

      I’m glad you enoyed it. It’s just for some people who are giving me a prize to choose a few photos from. I’ll make sure your pictures are credited when they do.

  4. duane Says:

    What an incredible montage and retrospect, thank you for posting.

    • Robert Says:

      Well, thankee kindly, sir. I’m glad you enoyed it. It’s just for some people who are giving me a prize to choose a few photos from.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

